Vision

A Tanzania where all people have access to opportunities that change their lives for the better

Mission

We enable businesses in Tanzania to grow by providing them with access to personalised and strategic capacity building, affordable capital and relevant networks.

Our Core Programming

Capacity Building

Anza Accelerator is an 8 month intensive and tailored journey that  builds the capacity of entrepreneurs through strategic consulting and hands-on skills trainings so that they are ready to take their businesses to the next level.

Access to Capital

Anza Growth Fund provides capital leases to our entrepreneurs, giving them the necessary funding and tools they need to expand their businesses. Our financing is more affordable and flexible than other forms of capital available to our entrepreneurs in Tanzania.

Connect a Community

Anza entrepreneurs are connected to each other and to a global network of experts & mentors, building a community to drive catalytic change.

In order to provide a physical space for entrepreneurs to connect, collaborate and create, in 2010 Anza founded Kili Hub, the largest co-working space in Tanzania.

Meet the Team

Edgar Masatu

Edgar Masatu

Arusha Office krupa@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Mbwaike Percival Mahyenga

Mbwaike Percival Mahyenga

Dar Office mbwaike@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Goodluck Gamaliel

Goodluck Gamaliel

Moshi Office goodluck@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Gaudence Mnyang

Gaudence Mnyang'ali

Mtwara Office gaudence@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Edgar Masatu

Edgar Masatu

Arusha Office edgar@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Agrey Shirima

Agrey Shirima

Arusha Office agrey@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Stephen Mallya

Stephen Mallya

Lindi Office stephen@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Noella Muhindi

Noella Muhindi

Mtwara Office noella@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Neema Kimbengere

Neema Kimbengere

Arusha Office neema@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
Joshua Elias

Joshua Elias

Moshi Office joshua@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Innocent Ndodyabike

Innocent Ndodyabike

Dar Office innocent@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
Dina Kikuli

Dina Kikuli

Mtwara Office dina@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
Silani Joseph

Silani Joseph

Mtwara Office silani@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Issa Kipacha

Issa Kipacha

Moshi Office issa@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Evelyn Elliseus

Evelyn Elliseus

Arusha Office eve@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Eric Cormack

Eric Cormack

Mtwara Office eric@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
Fortunatus Kitaly

Fortunatus Kitaly

Lindi Office kitaly@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
Thadei Mkanzabi

Thadei Mkanzabi

Mtwara Office thadei@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Kelvin Majula

Kelvin Majula

Arusha kelvin@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
Ani Cammack

Ani Cammack

Moshi Office ani@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn


Connect With Us

 

facebook reposition s-icons_social_media_icons_white_color_transparent_background_128x128_0002_twitter  s-icons_social_media_icons_white_color_transparent_background_128x128_0026_linkedin

info@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
+255 758 397 111


Visit Us