Meet The Team

Krupa Patel

Krupa Patel

krupa@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Goodluck Gamaliel

Goodluck Gamaliel

goodluck@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Ramadhani Msuya

Ramadhani Msuya

ramadhani@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
Nassir Katuramu

Nassir Katuramu

nassir@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Emanuel Ngowi

Emanuel Ngowi

emanuel@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Joshua Elias

Joshua Elias

joshua@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Kim Krowne

Kim Krowne

kim@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Albert Njau

Albert Njau

albert@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Ani Cammack

Ani Cammack

ani@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Martha Robert

Martha Robert

martha@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Camilla Shearman

Camilla Shearman

camilla@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Khara Cundiff

Khara Cundiff

khara@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn
Andy King

Andy King

andy@anzaentrepreneurs.co.tz
LinkedIn